Home  |   Jihad Watch  |   Horowitz  |   Archive  |   Columnists  |     DHFC  |  Store  |   Contact  |   Links  |   Search Tuesday, September 02, 2014
FrontPageMag Columnist

Lisa Daftari

Lisa Daftari is an award-winning journalist with expertise in the Middle East and counter-terrorism. Her stories have appeared on CBS, NBC, PBS, the Washington Post and Voice of America. She was invited to show her documentary film on an Iranian political youth movement to a subcommittee of Congress.



Related Articles
 
The Crime of a Photo Published: Friday, September 04, 2009
The Fight Goes On Published: Friday, July 10, 2009
Iranian Opposition Leader Secretly Enters Iran Published: Wednesday, July 08, 2009
United for Liberty Published: Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Pushing for Human Rights Watch in Iran Published: Friday, June 26, 2009
Letter to the Iranian People Published: Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Iran: Disorganized, But Not Divided Published: Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Elections and Dashed Hopes Published: Monday, June 15, 2009
Iran's Sham Elections Published: Friday, June 12, 2009




Home | Blog | Horowitz | Archives | Columnists | Search | Store | Links | CSPC | Contact | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright©2007 FrontPageMagazine.com