Home  |   Jihad Watch  |   Horowitz  |   Archive  |   Columnists  |     DHFC  |  Store  |   Contact  |   Links  |   Search Thursday, October 30, 2014
FrontPageMag Columnist

Jamie Glazov Jamie Glazov is Frontpage Magazine's editor. He holds a Ph.D. in History with a specialty in Russian, U.S. and Canadian foreign policy. He is the author of Canadian Policy Toward Khrushchev’s Soviet Union and is the co-editor (with David Horowitz) of The Hate America Left. He edited and wrote the introduction to David Horowitz’s Left Illusions. His new book is United in Hate: The Left's Romance with Tyranny and Terror. To see his previous symposiums, interviews and articles Click Here. Email him at jglazov@rogers.com.

Related Articles
 
Is Glenn Beck Good for Conservatives? Round Two Published: Friday, September 25, 2009
A Bomb in Every Issue Published: Thursday, September 24, 2009
Bill Maher’s Pathetic Ignorance About Putin / NewsReal Blog Published: Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Gorby's Spin-Doctors Published: Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Is Glenn Beck Good for Conservatives? Published: Monday, September 21, 2009
Pining for Authoritarianism Published: Thursday, September 17, 2009
Death Sentence for a Muslim Girl Published: Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Iran’s Reign of Terror Published: Monday, September 14, 2009
Spies: The Rise and Fall of the KGB in America Published: Friday, September 11, 2009
The Experts on Obama’s Health Care Speech Published: Thursday, September 10, 2009
The Communist Collapse: Twenty Years On Published: Wednesday, September 09, 2009
George Gilder to Speak in L.A. Published: Tuesday, September 08, 2009
No Naomi Wolf, You Apologize Published: Thursday, September 03, 2009
Ayatollah Putin Published: Wednesday, September 02, 2009
A Congresswoman’s Romance with Fidel Published: Monday, August 31, 2009
An Underground Railroad for a Muslim Girl Published: Thursday, August 27, 2009
Islamist Groups Threaten Free Speech Ruling Published: Thursday, August 27, 2009
The Conscience of a Libertarian Published: Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Obama’s Human Rights Disaster Published: Tuesday, August 25, 2009
Jihadist Spies Published: Monday, August 24, 2009
Economics Does Not Lie Published: Friday, August 21, 2009
Hamas vs. Al-Qaeda Published: Thursday, August 20, 2009
A Public Option By Another Name Published: Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Why Obama Blinked Published: Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Uneasy Alliance Published: Monday, August 17, 2009
I Can't Believe I'm Sitting Next to a Republican Published: Monday, August 10, 2009
Funding Fathers Published: Friday, August 07, 2009
Bullying Israel Published: Thursday, August 06, 2009
Iran’s Show Trials Published: Wednesday, August 05, 2009
The Islamist Lobby in the House Published: Tuesday, August 04, 2009
The Terror Connection Published: Friday, July 31, 2009
Intimidation CAIR-Style Published: Wednesday, July 29, 2009
From Inside Iran Published: Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Alan Dershowitz vs. Melanie Phillips Published: Friday, July 24, 2009
Jew-Hate at Jewish Film Festival Published: Thursday, July 23, 2009
The Stoning of Soroya M. Published: Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Germany Exposes Girl to Female Genital Mutilation Published: Tuesday, July 21, 2009
Russian Intelligence and Islamic Terror Published: Thursday, July 16, 2009
A Scorecard on Obama’s Russia Visit Published: Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Islam’s Hatred of a Woman’s Laugh Published: Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Aqsa Parvez’s Unmarked Grave Published: Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Obama’s Russian Odyssey Published: Monday, July 06, 2009
A Day In Court With CAIR Published: Thursday, July 02, 2009
Putin’s Torture of Chechens Published: Wednesday, July 01, 2009
Catastrophe Published: Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Victory for Free Speech Published: Monday, June 29, 2009
France’s Private Concentration Camp Published: Friday, June 26, 2009
ObamaCare’s False Promises Published: Thursday, June 25, 2009
CAIR and the FBI Published: Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Candles for a Martyr Published: Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Putin’s Spies in America Published: Friday, June 19, 2009
Iranians’ Cry For Freedom Published: Thursday, June 18, 2009
Spies: The Rise and Fall of the KGB in America Published: Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Making Peace with David Horowitz Published: Monday, June 15, 2009
The Election that Wasn’t Published: Monday, June 15, 2009
The Muslim Brotherhood in America Published: Friday, June 12, 2009
Chavez’s Post-Modern Purges Published: Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Jimmy Carter's Moral Turpitude Published: Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Iran’s Election Façade Published: Tuesday, June 09, 2009
The Myths about Female Genital Mutilation Published: Monday, June 08, 2009
The Shooting of Two Soldiers Published: Friday, June 05, 2009
United in Hate Published: Wednesday, June 03, 2009
The Battle on the Libel Tourism Front Published: Monday, June 01, 2009
Political Violence: Belief, Behavior and Legitimation Published: Friday, May 29, 2009
Chavez and Anti-Americanism Published: Monday, May 25, 2009
What is Torture? Published: Thursday, May 21, 2009
Europe’s Helping Hand To Female Genital Mutilation Published: Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Boycotting The New York Times Published: Monday, May 18, 2009
(Deleted upon Request) Published: Wednesday, May 13, 2009
The Late Great State of Israel Published: Sunday, May 10, 2009
The Torture of American Soldiers Published: Wednesday, May 06, 2009
Saving Girls From Mutilation Published: Tuesday, May 05, 2009
The Heart of Chavez’s Darkness Published: Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Obama’s Foreign Policy Disasters Published: Monday, April 27, 2009
The Islamic Center of Hate in the U.S.A. Published: Friday, April 24, 2009
The Death of Journalism? Published: Thursday, April 23, 2009
The Statistical Analysis of Islamic Doctrines Published: Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Mugabe’s Terror and the Left’s Deafening Silence Published: Tuesday, April 07, 2009
Media Malpractice Published: Monday, April 06, 2009
Terrorist Alert: Unmanned Aerial Vehicles Published: Friday, April 03, 2009
Banquo's Ghosts Published: Thursday, April 02, 2009
Muslim "Interfaith" Meetings Published: Wednesday, April 01, 2009
The Obama Administration and Radical Islam Published: Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Mosque Child Abuse in America Published: Monday, March 23, 2009
Female Genital Mutilation on British Turf Published: Friday, March 20, 2009
Rebuilding Hamas' Killing Machine Published: Thursday, March 19, 2009
Unholy Alliance to the South Published: Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Terrorists Among Us Published: Monday, March 16, 2009
Cruel and Usual Punishment Published: Friday, March 13, 2009
Victim History vs. Jihad Published: Thursday, March 12, 2009
Burying Counter-Terrorism Intelligence Published: Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Blacklisting Myself Published: Monday, March 09, 2009
The “Egyptian-Gaza” Initiative Published: Wednesday, March 04, 2009
Exposing Islam from the Inside Out Published: Tuesday, March 03, 2009
Law Enforcement and Jihad Published: Thursday, February 26, 2009
Obama’s Test Published: Monday, February 23, 2009
Investigating Islamic Centers Published: Friday, February 20, 2009
Moderate Beheading Published: Thursday, February 19, 2009
Symposium: Islamic Terror and Sexual Mutilation Published: Friday, February 13, 2009
The Jihadist Method of the Pen and Tongue Published: Thursday, February 12, 2009




Home | Blog | Horowitz | Archives | Columnists | Search | Store | Links | CSPC | Contact | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright©2007 FrontPageMagazine.com